Submission Guidelines

Prospective authors are invited to submit technical papers electronically

All submissions should be written in English with a maximum paper length of six (6) printed pages (10-point font) must be formatted according to the guidelines of Procedia Computer Science,

MS Word Template, Latex, Elsevier.

To submit a paper (PDF) to the RSC 2015 workshop, please visit the RSC 2015 EasyChair Online Submission System and register as a new member: You just need to click on "I have no EasyChair Account" and complete the registration form. A password will be sent by e-mail shortly. Using that password, log-in and proceed to the New Submission page, where the detailed instructions can be found.

If you encounter any problem with submission, please contact the workshop co-chairs for assistance.


All workshops accepted papers will be printed in the conference proceedings published by Elsevier Science in the open-access Procedia Computer Science series (on-line). Procedia Computer Sciences is hosted on and on Elsevier content platform ScienceDirect (, and will be freely available worldwide. All papers in Procedia will also be indexed by Thomson Reuters' Conference Proceeding Citation Index The papers will contain linked references, XML versions and citable DOI numbers. You will be able to provide a hyperlink to all delegates and direct your conference website visitors to your proceedings. All accepted papers will also be indexed in DBLP (




Program Chair

  • Anis Koubâa

(Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia / CISTER Research Unit, Portugal)
  • Elhadi Shakshuki

(Acadia University, Canada)

    Program Committee

    • Alper Aydemir

    • Filippo Arrichiello

    (Università degli Studi di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale, Italy)
    • Adel Ben Mnaouer

    (Canadian University of Dubai, UAE)
    • Basit Qureshi

    (Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia)
    • Javier Civera

    (Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain)
    • Christopher Crick

    (Oklahoma State University, USA)
    • Kathik Dantu

    (University at Buffalo, USA)
    • Luis Ferreira

    (CISTER Research Unit, Portugal)
    • Mohanarajah Gajamohan

    (ETH Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Roch Glitho

    (Concordia University, Canada)
    • Takayuki Kushida

    (IBM Research, Japan)
    • Guoqiang Hu

    (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
    • Jose Ramiro Martinez de Dios

    (University of Seville, Spain)
    • Shahid Raza

    (SICS, Sweden)
    • Wee Peng Tay

    (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
    • Farid Touati

    (Qatar University, Qatar)
    • Dan Zhang

    (Laval University, Canada)




      Contact Information

      contact at "aska" dot "isep ipp pt"